Wonder Girls Comeback as a Band

Wonder Girls (band)
Wonder Girls (band)

Honestly, I was really surprised to hear that the Wonder Girls are coming back as a 4 piece band. Like wow.

They started out like this:

And now they’re gonna be like this:

(Only 2 teasers has been released at the time of writing.)

Sohee and Sunye has officially left the Wonder Girls and Sunmi, a former member will rejoin Yubin, YeEun and Hyelim in the band version of the Wonder Girls.

The teasers of Wonder Girls as a band looks really promising and exciting. I’m really curious about what they are like as a band. So intriguing! Can’t wait for their official comeback on 3 August 2015.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.